About Us‎ > ‎

Partnership Schools

We work in partnership with a large number of schools across the region. The current list is shown below.

Please note that a school appearing in the list does not necessarily mean that it has places for trainees for the coming year. Typically a partner school would support a small number of trainees on a regular basis but it may not have the capacity to take trainees every year and not in all subject areas.

Showing 110 items
Partner SchoolPhonee-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Partner SchoolPhonee-mail
Abbey College 01487 812 352  office@abbeycollege.cambs.sch.uk 
Alderman Payne Primary School 01945 700275 office@aldermanpayne.cambs.sch.uk  
All Saints Inter-Church Academy 01354 659000 office@allsaints.cambs.sch.uk 
Ashlawn School 01788 573425  info@ashlawn.org.uk 
Aslacton Primary School 01379 677345 office@aslacton.norfolk.sch.uk 
Avon Park School 01788 524448 avon-park@witherslackgroup.co.uk  
Bar Hill Community Primary School 01954 273305  office@barhill.cambs.sch.uk 
Barnabas Oley CofE Primary School 01767 677294  office@barnabasoley.cambs.sch.uk 
Barnack Primary School 01780 740265 office@barnack.peterborough.sch.uk 
Beaumont Leys School 0116 2344480 office@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk 
Bishop Creighton Academy  01733 343895 admin@bishopcreightonacademy.org 
Cambourne Village College 01954 284000 thecollege@cambournevc.org 
Chapel Break Infant School 01603 749550 office@chapelbreakinfant.norfolk.sch.uk 
Chauncy School 01920 411200  admin@chauncy.org.uk  
Chesterton Community College 0845 0920375 office@chesterton.cambs.sch.uk 
City of Peterborough Academy 01733 821440 admin@cityofpeterboroughacademy.org 
Clapham Manor Primary School 0207 622 3919 admin@claphammanor.lambeth.sch.uk 
Comberton Village College 01223 262503. thecollege@combertonvc.org 
Corby Primary Academy 01536 430510 admin@corbyprimaryacademy.org 
Croft CofE Primary School 01455 282643 admin@croft.leics.sch.uk 
Danetre and Southbrook Learning Village 01327 313400 DSLVEnquiries@E-ACT.org.uk 
De La Salle School 01268 281234 info@dlsbasildon.org 
Dogsthorpe Academy 01733 343581 office@dogsthorpeacademy.org 
Downham Feoffees Primary Academy 01353 699325 office@downhamfeoffees.cambs.sch.uk 
Dulwich Preparatory School 020 8670 3217 information@dulwichpreplondon.org 
Eastfield Infant & Nursery School 01480 463958 office@eastfield.cambs.sch.uk 
Elm CofE Primary School 01945 860295 office@elm.cambs.sch.uk 
Ely College 01353 667763 office@elycollege.co.uk 
Eye Primary School 01733 222314 admin@eye.peterborough.sch.uk 
Falcon Junior School 01603 441417  office@falcon.norfolk.sch.uk 
Gorefield Primary School 01945 870321  office@gorefield.cambs.sch.uk 
Great Abington Primary School 01223 891362 office@greatabington.school 
Greater Peterborough UTC 01733 715950 info@gputc.com 
Greenwood Academies Trust 0115 748 3310 theresa.ford@greenwoodacademies.org  
Gretton School 01223 277438 info@cavendisheducation.com 
Hampton College 01733 246820 info@hamptoncollege.org.uk 
Hardwick & Cambourne Community Primary School 01954 210070 office@hardwick.cambs.sch.uk 
Hartford Junior School 01480 454695 office@hartford-jun.cambs.sch.uk 
Hazel Leys Academy 01536 202681 admin@hazelleysacademy.org 
Highfield Ely Academy  01353 662085  office@highfield.cambs.sch.uk  
Hillcrest Primary School 01366 388191 office@hillcrest.norfolk.sch.uk 
Hills Road Sixth Form College 01223 247251 enquiries@hillsroad.ac.uk 
Hinchingbrooke School 01480 375700 (ext. 5750) lcc@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk 
Holywell C of E Primary School 01480 462007 office@holywell.cambs.sch.uk 
Houghton Regis Academy 01582 863294 admin@houghtonregisacademy.org  
Impington Village College  01223 200400 office@impington.cambs.sch.uk 
Jack Hunt School 01733 263526 info@jackhunt.net 
Jeavons Wood Primary School 01954 717180 Office@jeavonswood.cambs.sch.uk 
King Edward VII School  01553 773606  office@kingedward.norfolk.sch.uk 
Kingswood Secondary Academy 01536 741857 enquiries@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org 
Lionel Walden Primary School 01354 740405  office@lionelwalden.cambs.sch.uk 
Longsands Academy 01480 353535  enquiries@longsands.cambs.sch.uk 
Manor Field Infant & Nursery School 01508-530356 office@manorfield.norfolk.sch.uk 
Mark Rutherford School 01234 290200 mark.rutherford@mrus.co.uk 
Marshland High School 01945 584146  office@marshlandhigh.co.uk 
Mepal Witcham CofE Primary School 01353 778300 office@mepalwitcham.cambs.sch.uk 
Monkfield Park Primary School 01954 273377  office@monkfieldpark.cambs.sch.uk 
Neale-Wade Academy 01354 606000 office@neale-wade.cambs.sch.uk 
Nene Park Academy 01733 368300 enquiries@neneparkacademy.org 
Newark Hill Academy 01733 566053 admin@newarkhillacademy.org 
Newnham Croft Primary School 01223 508737 office@newnhamcroft.cambs.sch.uk 
Newton FlotmanPrimary School 01508 470379 office@newtonflotman.norfolk.sch.uk 
North Cambridge Academy 01223 491500  reception@northcambridgeacademy.org  
Northgate Primary School 01493 856515  office@northgateprimary.norfolk.sch.uk  
Orchard Park Primary School 01223 438200  office@orchardpark.cambs.sch.uk  
Ormiston Bushfield Academy 01733 233014 mailbox@bushfield.co.uk 
Park Lane Primary School 01733 203433 office@parklane.cambs.sch.uk 
Queen Katherine Academy 01733 383888 info@qka.education 
Queensbury Academy 01582 601241  admin@queensburyacademy.com 
Rugby High School 01788 810518  rhsadmin@rugbyhighschool.co.uk 
Samuel Pepys School 01480 375012 office@samuelpepys.cambs.sch.uk 
Sawtry Junior Academy  01487 830204 office@sawtryjunior.org  
Sawtry Village Academy 01487 830701  college@sawtryva.org 
Saxlingham Primary School 01508 499271 office@saxlingham.norfolk.sch.uk 
Smithdon High School 01485 534541 office@smithdonhigh.org.uk 
Somersham Primary School 01487 840412 office@somersham.cambs.sch.uk 
Springwood High School 01553 773393 office@springwood.norfolk.sch.uk  
Stanground Academy 01733 821430 admin@stangroundacademy.org 
St Augustines CofE (VA) Junior School 01733 563566 office@st-augustines.peterborough.sch.uk 
St Clements High School 01553 828648 office@st-clements.norfolk.sch.uk 
St Edmund's College and Prep School 01920 821504 enquiries@stedmundscollege.org 
Stilton Primary CofE Primary School 01733 240480  office@stilton.cambs.sch.uk 
St Ivo School 01480 375400 office@stivoschool.org 
St Mary's CofE Junior Academy 01508 530459 office@st-marys.norfolk.sch.uk 
St Peter's School 01480 459581 office@stpeters.cambs.sch.uk 
St Philip's CofE Aided Primary School 01223 508 707| office@stphilips.cambs.sch.uk 
Stukeley Meadows Primary School  01480 398060 office@stukeleymeadows.cambs.sch.uk 
Swavesey Village College 01954 230366 enquiries@swaveseyvc.co.uk 
The Avon Valley School 01788 542355 office@avonvalleyschool.co.uk 
The Basildon Academies 01268 552536 admin@basildonacademies.org.uk  
The George Eliot School 02476 744000 info@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk 
The King Edmund School 01702 545771 adminoffice@kes.essex.sch.uk 
The King's (Cathedral) School 01733 751541 admin@kings.peterborough.sch.uk 
The Thetford Academy 01842 754875 info@thetfordacademy.org.uk 
Thomas Clarkson Academy 01945 585237 office @ thomasclarkson.cambs.sch.uk 
Thomas Deacon Academy 01733 562451  information@thomasdeaconacademy.com 
Thomas Eaton Primary School 01354 740392. office@thomaseaton.cambs.sch.uk 
Townley Primary School 01354 638229  office@townley.cambs.sch.uk 
Welland Park Academy 01858 464795 adminoffice@wellandpark.leics.sch.uk 
Westcliff High School for Girls 01702 476026 generalenquiries@whsg.info 
Westfield Junior School 01480 375005 office@westfield.cambs.sch.uk 
Weston Favell Academy 01604 402121 rcollier@westofavellacademy.org 
West Town Primary Academy 01733 852400 office@westtownprimary.org 
Whitehall Independent School 01487 840966 office@whitehallschool.com 
Wigston Academy 0116 2881228 admin@wigstonacademy.org 
William de Ferrers School 01245 326326  mainoffice@wdf.school 
William De Yaxley CofE Academy 01733 240323 admin@williamdeyaxley.cambs.sch.uk.  
Winhills Primary Academy 01480 211626 office@winhills.cambs.sch.uk 
Woodlands School 01268 282146 woodlands@woodlandsschool.essex.sch.uk 
Wymondham High Aademy 01953 602078 office@wh-at.net 
Showing 110 items